HC

Select a campus   CU  CS | HC W | T

Horringer Court
a campus of the
Bury St Edmunds All-Through Trust

Home At School School Data What‘s on Admissions Contact Search About the Bury Trust
 

Horringer Court

Horringer Court LogoHorringer Court is a 9–13 school that forms part of the Bury St Edmunds All-Through Trust. At Horringer Court we are proud of the quality of education we provide. We have very high expectations of everyone and provide a supportive environment in which pupils feel happy and secure. Learning at Horringer Court is about recognizing strengths and possibilities, developing the desire and confidence, to enable everyone to fulfill their aspirations in our ever changing world.

If you would like any of the information on this web site in printed form please contact us. We make no charge for this.

Going All-Through
This is a time of great change in education nationally. While other schools locally are adjusting to their recent move to a two-tier system, our schools are already established and very confident with the forward looking All-Through system. As a result, all the schools in our Trust are able to focus solely on our core mission of helping every pupil to reach his or her potential by providing a seamless education from 4-19.

Any child in Year 4 who is not already in our system can choose to move into the All-Through Trust. Indeed, parents with children of all ages are very welcome to attend one of our open events and/or to have an individual tour. To find out what you need to do and how to get an application form visit the admissions page.

Events

Tue 18 Dec 2018
Church Service

Wed 19 Dec 2018
P D Day

Thu 20 Dec 2018 to Tue 1 Jan 2019
Christmas Holidays

Mon 24 Dec 2018 - 16:00 to 17:00
Trust Dance Group

Wed 2 Jan 2019
PD Day

Thu 3 Jan 2019
Pupils Return

Mon 7 Jan 2019 - 16:00 to 17:00
Trust Dance Group

Mon 21 Jan 2019 - 16:00 to 17:00
Trust Dance Group

Tue 29 Jan 2019
Language Day Year 7/9 at CUS Year 3/8 at Westley

Tue 29 Jan 2019
SATs Information Evening

Mon 4 Feb 2019 - 16:00 to 17:00
Trust Dance Group

Fri 8 Feb 2019
Sex Education Day Year 5

Tue 12 Feb 2019 - 16:00 to 18:00
Year 6 Parents Evening

Wed 13 Feb 2019
Drama Performance at Theatre Royal

Currently

Newsletter

 

 

Year 5 Newsletter

 

Awards and Affiliations
CEOP Report NSPCC Net Aware Parent Pay SNITT