HC

Select a campus   CU | HC H W | B T

Horringer Court
a campus of the
Bury St Edmunds All-Through Trust

Home At School School Data What‘s on Admissions Contact Search The Bury Trust
 

Horringer Court

Horringer Court

Horringer Court LogoHorringer Court is a 9–13 school that forms part of the Bury St Edmunds All-Through Trust. At Horringer Court we are proud of the quality of education we provide. We have very high expectations of everyone and provide a supportive environment in which pupils feel happy and secure. Learning at Horringer Court is about recognizing strengths and possibilities, developing the desire and confidence, to enable everyone to fulfill their aspirations in our ever changing world.

Going All-Through
This is a time of great change in education nationally. While other schools locally prepare to move to a two-tier system, our schools have already reorganised into the forward looking All-Through system. As a result, all the schools in our Trust are able to focus solely on our core mission of helping every pupil to reach his or her potential by providing a seamless education from 4-19.

Any child in Year 4 who is not already in our system can choose to move into the All-Through Trust. Indeed, parents with children of all ages are very welcome to attend one of our open events and/or to have an individual tour. To find out what you need to do and how to get an application form visit the admissions page.

Events

Wed 31 Aug 2016
Summer Holiday

Thu 1 Sep 2016
P D DAY

Thu 1 Sep 2016 - 14:00 to 16:00
Trust Heads' Meeting

Fri 2 Sep 2016
P D DAY

Fri 2 Sep 2016 - 17:30 to 20:00
Chess Club

Fri 2 Sep 2016 - 18:30 to 21:00
JIF Club

Mon 5 Sep 2016
BACK TO SCHOOL

Mon 5 Sep 2016 - 16:00 to 17:00
Trust Dance Group

Mon 5 Sep 2016 - 19:00 to 22:00
Cathedral Squares

Tue 6 Sep 2016 - 18:30 to 20:00
EKKA Karate

Tue 6 Sep 2016 - 19:00 to 21:00
Girl Guides

Thu 8 Sep 2016 - 14:00 to 16:00
Trust Heads' Meeting

Fri 9 Sep 2016 - 17:30 to 20:00
Chess Club

Fri 9 Sep 2016 - 18:30 to 21:00
JIF Club

Mon 12 Sep 2016 - 19:00 to 22:00
Cathedral Squares

Tue 13 Sep 2016 - 18:30 to 20:00
EKKA Karate

Tue 13 Sep 2016 - 19:00 to 21:00
Girl Guides

Thu 15 Sep 2016 - 14:00 to 16:00
Trust Heads' Meeting

Fri 16 Sep 2016 - 17:30 to 20:00
Chess Club

Fri 16 Sep 2016 - 18:30 to 21:00
JIF Club

Mon 19 Sep 2016 - 16:00 to 17:00
Trust Dance Group

Mon 19 Sep 2016 - 19:00 to 22:00
Cathedral Squares

Tue 20 Sep 2016 - 18:30 to 20:00
EKKA Karate

Tue 20 Sep 2016 - 19:00 to 21:00
Girl Guides

Thu 22 Sep 2016 - 14:00 to 16:00
Trust Heads' Meeting

Fri 23 Sep 2016 - 17:30 to 20:00
Chess Club

Fri 23 Sep 2016 - 18:30 to 21:00
JIF Club

Mon 26 Sep 2016 - 19:00 to 22:00
Cathedral Squares

Tue 27 Sep 2016 - 18:30 to 20:00
EKKA Karate

Tue 27 Sep 2016 - 19:00 to 21:00
Girl Guides

Thu 29 Sep 2016 - 14:00 to 16:00
Trust Heads' Meeting

Fri 30 Sep 2016 - 17:30 to 20:00
Chess Club

Fri 30 Sep 2016 - 18:30 to 21:00
JIF Club

Mon 3 Oct 2016 - 16:00 to 17:00
Trust Dance Group

Mon 3 Oct 2016 - 19:00 to 22:00
Cathedral Squares

Tue 4 Oct 2016 - 18:30 to 20:00
EKKA Karate

Tue 4 Oct 2016 - 19:00 to 21:00
Girl Guides

Thu 6 Oct 2016 - 14:00 to 16:00
Trust Heads' Meeting

Fri 7 Oct 2016 - 17:30 to 20:00
Chess Club

Fri 7 Oct 2016 - 18:30 to 21:00
JIF Club

Sat 8 Oct 2016
Cathedral Squares

Mon 10 Oct 2016 - 19:00 to 22:00
Cathedral Squares

Tue 11 Oct 2016 - 18:30 to 20:00
EKKA Karate

Tue 11 Oct 2016 - 19:00 to 21:00
Girl Guides

Thu 13 Oct 2016 - 14:00 to 16:00
Trust Heads' Meeting

Fri 14 Oct 2016 - 17:30 to 20:00
Chess Club

Fri 14 Oct 2016 - 18:30 to 21:00
JIF Club

Sat 15 Oct 2016
Year 3/4 Horringer Court taster morning

Mon 17 Oct 2016 - 16:00 to 17:00
Trust Dance Group

Mon 17 Oct 2016 - 19:00 to 22:00
Cathedral Squares

Tue 18 Oct 2016 - 18:30 to 20:00
EKKA Karate

Tue 18 Oct 2016 - 19:00 to 21:00
Girl Guides

Thu 20 Oct 2016 - 14:00 to 16:00
Trust Heads' Meeting

Fri 21 Oct 2016
P D DAY

Fri 21 Oct 2016 - 17:30 to 20:00
Chess Club

Fri 21 Oct 2016 - 18:30 to 21:00
JIF Club

Mon 24 Oct 2016 to Fri 28 Oct 2016
HALF TERM

Mon 24 Oct 2016 - 19:00 to 22:00
Cathedral Squares

Tue 25 Oct 2016 - 18:30 to 20:00
EKKA Karate

Tue 25 Oct 2016 - 19:00 to 21:00
Girl Guides

Thu 27 Oct 2016 - 14:00 to 16:00
Trust Heads' Meeting

Fri 28 Oct 2016 - 17:30 to 20:00
Chess Club

Fri 28 Oct 2016 - 18:30 to 21:00
JIF Club

Currently

Newsletter

 

 

Year 5 Newsletter

 

CEOP ReportParent PaySNITT     Awards and Affiliations