HC

Select a campus   CU | HC W | T

Horringer Court
a campus of the
Bury St Edmunds All-Through Trust

Home At School School Data What‘s on Admissions Contact About the Bury Trust
 

Horringer Court

Horringer Court LogoHorringer Court is a 9–13 school that forms part of the Bury St Edmunds All-Through Trust. At Horringer Court we are proud of the quality of education we provide. We have very high expectations of everyone and provide a supportive environment in which pupils feel happy and secure. Learning at Horringer Court is about recognizing strengths and possibilities, developing the desire and confidence, to enable everyone to fulfill their aspirations in our ever changing world.

If you would like any of the information on this web site in printed form please contact us. We make no charge for this.

Going All-Through
This is a time of great change in education nationally. While other schools locally are adjusting to their recent move to a two-tier system, our schools are already established and very confident with the forward looking All-Through system. As a result, all the schools in our Trust are able to focus solely on our core mission of helping every pupil to reach his or her potential by providing a seamless education from 4-19.

Any child in Year 4 who is not already in our system can choose to move into the All-Through Trust. Indeed, parents with children of all ages are very welcome to attend one of our open events and/or to have an individual tour. To find out what you need to do and how to get an application form visit the admissions page.

Events

Mon 18 Nov 2019 - 19:00 to 22:00
Cathedral Squares

Tue 19 Nov 2019 - 18:30 to 20:00
EKKA Karate

Tue 19 Nov 2019 - 19:00 to 21:00
Girl Guides

Fri 22 Nov 2019 - 18:30 to 21:00
JIF Club

Mon 25 Nov 2019 - 16:00 to 17:00
Trust Dance Group

Mon 25 Nov 2019 - 19:00 to 22:00
Cathedral Squares

Tue 26 Nov 2019 - 18:30 to 20:00
EKKA Karate

Tue 26 Nov 2019 - 19:00 to 21:00
Girl Guides

Fri 29 Nov 2019 - 18:30 to 21:00
JIF Club

Mon 2 Dec 2019 - 19:00 to 22:00
Cathedral Squares

Tue 3 Dec 2019 - 18:30 to 20:00
EKKA Karate

Tue 3 Dec 2019 - 19:00 to 21:00
Girl Guides

Fri 6 Dec 2019 - 18:30 to 21:00
JIF Club

Mon 9 Dec 2019 - 16:00 to 17:00
Trust Dance Group

Mon 9 Dec 2019 - 19:00 to 22:00
Cathedral Squares

Tue 10 Dec 2019 - 18:30 to 20:00
EKKA Karate

Tue 10 Dec 2019 - 19:00 to 21:00
Girl Guides

Fri 13 Dec 2019 - 18:30 to 21:00
JIF Club

Mon 16 Dec 2019 - 19:00 to 22:00
Cathedral Squares

Tue 17 Dec 2019 - 18:30 to 20:00
EKKA Karate

Tue 17 Dec 2019 - 19:00 to 21:00
Girl Guides

Thu 19 Dec 2019
End of Term

Fri 20 Dec 2019 to Sun 5 Jan 2020
Christmas Holidays

Fri 20 Dec 2019 - 18:30 to 21:00
JIF Club

Mon 23 Dec 2019 - 16:00 to 17:00
Trust Dance Group

Mon 23 Dec 2019 - 19:00 to 22:00
Cathedral Squares

Tue 24 Dec 2019 - 18:30 to 20:00
EKKA Karate

Tue 24 Dec 2019 - 19:00 to 21:00
Girl Guides

Fri 27 Dec 2019 - 18:30 to 21:00
JIF Club

Mon 30 Dec 2019 - 19:00 to 22:00
Cathedral Squares

Tue 31 Dec 2019 - 18:30 to 20:00
EKKA Karate

Tue 31 Dec 2019 - 19:00 to 21:00
Girl Guides

Fri 3 Jan 2020 - 18:30 to 21:00
JIF Club

Mon 6 Jan 2020
PD Day

Mon 6 Jan 2020 - 16:00 to 17:00
Trust Dance Group

Mon 6 Jan 2020 - 19:00 to 22:00
Cathedral Squares

Tue 7 Jan 2020
Pupils return to school

Tue 7 Jan 2020 - 18:30 to 20:00
EKKA Karate

Tue 7 Jan 2020 - 19:00 to 21:00
Girl Guides

Fri 10 Jan 2020 - 18:30 to 21:00
JIF Club

Mon 13 Jan 2020 - 19:00 to 22:00
Cathedral Squares

Tue 14 Jan 2020 - 18:30 to 20:00
EKKA Karate

Tue 14 Jan 2020 - 19:00 to 21:00
Girl Guides

Currently

Newsletter

 

 

Year 5 Newsletter

 

Awards and Affiliations
CEOP Report NSPCC Net Aware Parent Pay SNITT Instrument Loans